Notice Of Uncontested Election

Election of Parish Councillors for Hale Parish Council

On Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Kate Ryan, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected as Parish Councillors for Hale Parish Council.

Name of Candidate (surname first)	Home Address	Description (if any)
Gemmell Ian Michael McKinley	Archer`s Folly, Hale Purlieu, Fordingbridge, SP6 2NN	Currently serving on Hale Parish Council
Gillmon Eve	Woodriding, Hale Purlieu, Hale, Fordingbridge, SP6 2QZ	Currently serving on Hale Parish Council
Kyle Gary Leonard	Sunnybank, Hale Purlieu, Fordingbridge, Hampshire, SP6 2NN	Serving member of Hale Parish Council
Lavis Josh	(address in New Forest District)	Serving member of Hale Parish Council
Vickery Tina	Old Thatch, Hatchet Green, Hale, Hants, SP6 2NB	Serving member of Hale Parish Council

KRya

Kate Ryan Returning Officer

Dated Tuesday 4 April 2023