Contact us

On this page:

General enquiries

Email: building.control@nfdc.gov.uk

Phone: 023 8028 5245 (between 8:45am and 4:30pm)

Address:

Building Control
New Forest District Council
Appletree Court
Beaulieu Road
Lyndhurst
Hampshire
SO43 7PA

Building control surveyors

Nick Ford
Team leader, building control 
Email: nick.ford@nfdc.gov.uk

Peter Jameson
Email: peter.jameson@nfdc.gov.uk

Andy Cooper
Email: andy.cooper@nfdc.gov.uk

Ben Bowkett
Email: ben.bowkett@nfdc.gov.uk

Vicky Morris
Email: vicky.morris@nfdc.gov.uk

Maurice Geisler
Email: maurice.geisler@nfdc.gov.uk

Bethany Ellis
Trainee building surveyor
Email: bethany.ellis@nfdc.gov.uk

Administration

Nicky Jewell
Office manager
Email: nicky.jewell@nfdc.gov.uk

Share this page

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share by email

Print

Print this page